Just thought i would let yous all know im a daddy (for the 2nd time) me and mrs awsome4.0 had a little baby boy today at 8:40 am. His name is JACE AMBROSE HILL 7 pound 6oz (not a bad catch so i didnt throw him back)
Cant wait to get them home it is the best felling in the world hearing them cry and knowing its all fine any way just thought i would share my good news with you all. Have a happy and safe new year and get very ![]() jason hill |
Congratulations on the new arrival, trust mum and baby are well. All the best for the new year to your family.
#3 | ||
congratulations. I hope everyone is healthy. Enjoy these 1st few days and BTW I love the AMBROSE tribute.
#4 | |||
Yeah it will be good when he ask us who he was named after and i can say THE BEST MATE THE BEST :king: |
#5 | |||
Thanks yes they are very tierd but heathy and happy so that makes me happy :alien2: |
#6 | ||
How happy are you right now ,congratulations , 4 is a good size family
#7 | ||
BEU77Y and the BEE55T
A big congratulations to you and your wife! Glad to hear both are doing well, hope you get to take them both home very soon.
Hers: BEU77Y Winter white '02 BA Futura Wagon Window tint, 17" XR8 mags 235/45/17 Falken Ziex rubber, XR6T CAI His: BEE55T 80 Series Landcruiser Double diff locks, Rancho in cab adjustable shocks, 2" lift, GPS, Mickey Thompson Baja Claws (offroad) and coming soon Mickey Thompson ATZ Radials |
#8 | ||
Congrats!, I hope when he grows up you won't share his chrissy and Birthday Present together?
#9 | |||
No way man cause im a big kid and i want to buy heaps of cool things 4 him and i wouldnt like it done to me so i wont be doing it to him :baby bott :hihi: |
#10 | ||
V8 Ghia & BF2 XR6 + Wagon
More forums babies.
![]() Congrats.
#11 | ||